Camera Heaven

No, my camera is not malfunctioning. This image is by design, but if it wasn’t, I’d be looking for a repair shop. Camera Heaven is a camera geek paradise stock full of Nikons, Leicas, Hasselblads, box cameras, and all things photographic. It’s main function is to repair your prized pieces, or just make your point and shoot digital work again. I know this is a good place because there is stuff piled up up everywhere. Every good repair shop is a mess, right?

People ask me all the time: Where can I repair my camera, and until now, I’ve never really had a good answer. So if your camera needs a little help, or maybe just a good cleaning (film and digital), bring it down to Photoworks and I’ll get it over to “my guy” at Camera Heaven.

untitled_3.jpg

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

